insureasebo.blogg.se

Pawn shop on 8 mile
Pawn shop on 8 mile






Ask for Thomas if you need help in electronics. The best customer service and fair pricing for your goods. The staff are very nice and courteous, the store is kept clean and organized, and the loan plan is AMAZING! If youre looking to buy something new or pawn/sell your stuff, these are the guys to take it to. And I would recommend them over any other pawn shop Ive been to. Ive been to two different locations Ferndale and Warren and the staff was awesome at both of them and they pawn at great prices with a low interest rate, so I no that the Detroit location will be as great as the other locations. Greatly appreciated, and this is exactly what good service is about in our current times! I told her I would leave some good feedback about her, based upon the awesome customer service I received. Just want to say this pawn shop rock, and Tiara is a true superstar!

PAWN SHOP ON 8 MILE PS4

I do not like this pawn shop is highway robbery I traded in a few games 5 exactly PS4 games they have the games in the shop comes to a total of $235 what theyre selling for all together and they offered me $24 there are much better places out there and the TVs are overpriced you can get a brand new TV cheaper only thing good about this place customer service Do you know of any other pawn shop that gives out store credit, just for being a loyal customer? Seriously, why go anywhere else?Īmazing service from every single worker New new and old! Honest about interest and policies, regularly changes their show room and always waits till after the grace period to contact you whether you would like to keep your pawn item and are so chill about it all theyll hold it for whenever your available and they always will let you know whats in pawn, the interest rate and whatever else you need! Very busy place though and not great to sell your jewelry only because they are a pawn shop and their silver and gold rates are less than a jewelry shop What cant I rave about here? Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff? Yep! Management that cares about its customers, their possessions, and keeping a good relationship with them? Yep!įair pricing, low interest, and an extremely generous grace period if I happen to come up late? Yep! They even have a rewards program that earns points toward money off items in the show room. Simply the best pawn shop in the metro Detroit area. Just check em out for yourself and youll see Im telling the truth. I come from Georgia and their pawnshops down there are horrible and unreliable, and most other pawnshops in Detroit are just as bad but my first time coming to Motor City was on a whim because at least 6 other pawnshops in the area where saying my laptop was only worth 100$ and that was just to pawn it, I was strapped for cash and needed more so I decided to check this place out and they gave me just what I needed and where VERY flexible with the payments. I wanna recommend this place to ALL of Detroit and shucks the whole darn country because they are just that great. Motor City Pawn is the greatest! The staff are very personable and friendly, and the loan rate for pawns is awesome.






Pawn shop on 8 mile